The Reading Road Trip

All 12 episodes of the Reading Road Trip have been posted below, starting with the preview episode. This summer Checkers and Snoozer went on a reading road trip where they explored the vast world of animals and visited a new animal habitat each episode. The episodes feature many unique animal environments, interviews with animal experts, zany adventures with Checkers and Snoozer plus other fun that will keep  kids on the edge of their seats. Along the way, episodes include summer health tips from Dr. Dan, crafts and activities with Mrs. Hamilton, book recommendations, science experiments and more. So strap on your seat belt and get ready for a Reading Road Trip! 

View the Preview episode:

Episode #1: Animals That Aren’t Here Anymore

Episode #2: Desert Animals

Episode #3: Pets

Episode #4: Forest Animals

Episode #5: Farm Animals

Episode #6: Cold Climate Animals

Episode #7: Tropical Animals

Episode #8: Savanna Animals

Episode #9: Ocean Animals

Episode #10: Freshwater Animals

Episode #11: Australian Animals

Episode #12: Mythical Animals